Set yourself 3 targets for 2016! :)

philtabest

Seeing how it’s reaching the end of 2015, I thought it would be a nice idea to designate an area to share your targets for 2016. With the help of the community, hopefully your dreams will become reality.

My targets are:

1. Stop smoking
  2. Learn Python (programing language)
  3. Become level 2 seller

Stop Smoking
I have been smoking now for about 10 years now and obviously that has had a bad effect on my health and money. If anyone else on here wants to quit smoking too, let me know as we can do it together.

Learn Python
I have wanted to learn how to program for a while, I have tried C++ and other languages, but have never really got into it. Now I have a Raspberry PI there are quite a few projects that I would like to do.

Become level 2 seller
When I started Fiverr I never really expected to become a level 1 seller. In fact, I really didn’t know what to expect from this website. At the end of 2016 I would like to see myself as a Level 2 seller.

I put this one last because I don’t tend to get a lot of orders, but instead get large orders. Therefore, there is not much of a chance of me getting 50 orders in a month. This still shouldn’t and doesn’t stop me from trying though!

1. I don't know what Fiverr support look for when awarding Top Rated Seller status. Looking at your profile though, if your service is anywhere near the quality of you gig descriptions I don't think it's out of reach.
  2. What mini project were you thinking of?
  3. I like this one, I think this should be every Fiverr sellers goal for 2016.

Actually, everyone in the world should take on that 3rd target.

Thanks for the support 🙂