I paid seller $55 to create responsive website but could\'nt deliver!

teamjason

Buyer is just a newbie here but I need your attention drawn here as my seller marked my order completed and delivered without buyer receiving final service. It has taken seller so much time to get the job done and when he delivered order it was not according to the requirements and agreement.

seller delivers none of the requested files that meet the buyer’s requirements or proof of a completed service.

Order was delivered to buyer about 6 days ago but seller and buyer have not been able to communicate after seller marked order completed about 6 days ago due to fiverr’s direct communication restriction on seller’s account.

The seller did not deliver the requested files or services, and buyer did not request revisions in time due to a lack of communication from the seller. Buyer has been restricted to communicate directly with seller at this moment.

Buyer wants to resolve all issues concerning order with the seller mutually without any problem but buyer needs to communicate with seller immediately which looks impossible as buyer contacted support and they said the seller in question has become inactive.

Buyer’s business is suffering loss at the moment because seller was supposed to create a professional and responsive landing pages, opt in form etc for website.

Does this look like a completed and responsive website done by seller? *******************.biz

What do you suggest buyer should do now?

Please kindly help me look into this issue ASAP.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards,
Teamjason

$55 is too cheap for what you’re asking.
Cheapo like you who wants professional quality for dirt cheap pay are often scammed by these folks. This is just another case of; You Get What You Pay For.

You should also link to the Gig of the seller so we can see.