Working out with SEO is one hell of a challenge

otrendsl

I’m new to fiverr.com, but already I’m onto freelancing. Fiverr has been a bit of challenge for me as i have worked on other sites and got my sales just like that, but on fiverr i had to work really hard to get my first few sales done.

I had to do some research to get into fiverr.

I would like to share few things to those beginners who are suffering beyond the walls:
Fiverr.com sale is based on

• Conversion rate
  • Responding time
  • Delivery before the due rate
  • Gig Title and bit of a Description

Conversion Rate

• Make sure to increasing the conversion rate, don’t ever share your gig to the friends or family you actually know, that they wont buy.
    Because when there is more clicks on your gigs and less inquiries, your conversion rate will go down.

Responding time

• This is something to worry less, but its always better to keep i hour response rate. Normally you will get more orders from Europe countries so its always better to keep your self alive based on there country time.

Delivery before due rate

• Always deliver it before the due date, some buyers will be really annoying, so its better to cancel there order, but something worse comes like negative review.

Gig Title and bit of a Description

• Make sure, your title means what really your gig will do, because on fiverr first thing that take you is the URL to the client who is looking for.

• In Gig description make sure to mention what your going to do 3 times as it will get your seo ranking bit up and also mention all the extra gig on description itself.

Last but least compare 3 Gigs of other users with yours.

• 3 weeks later...

Some pretty good suggestions. Also just good basic customer service! Return customers means you already know each others limits and working styles. And even if they don’t return, they are much more likely to leave a good review and even recommend you to others.