Jump to content

\"Your order was automatically marked as complete\" issues


Recommended Posts

I was wondering if other people have had this changed from the usual “name has marked your order as complete”.

The main problem I’m having is that you cannot click on the notification that says “Your order was automatically marked as complete” so I can’t find out who’s order it was to open it and make sure everything is in order.

Would be great to change this back or maybe change it to “name has automatically marked the order as complete” and then it opens the order when clicked!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...