I am very happy with fiverr

cloudframz

hello everyone,

i am anson davis, i have a story in fiverr i need to tell everyone in fiverr becuase today is the last day with fiverr work.

The story is starts before 2years. I completed my Graduation from kerala. i serach for a freelance job, i got fiverr and on that time fiverr have old design. i post my first gig about wedding website designing. i got some works. after some months i posted website speed optimization gig, i spend more than 15hrs with fiverr because there is no online symbol and there is no android app on that time.

I got some money for my post graduation, i migrated to bangalore for my post graduation , i worked 4hrs in fiverr and i studied.I teached fiverr to my senior students because all are asking cash from home for studies, i teached fiverr jobs 10+ seniors there are now earning more than 500$/month. i got lot of buyer in fiverr and money for paying fee, having good foods,etc. i was very happy until last week.

last week… when i check my gig on fiverr search not display. i contact customer support. no reply. 4days gone there is no reply from customer support. i was worried about my account because i don;t getting new inquiries and new orders. i checked facebook page of fiverr and i post my problem within 10mins they replied they asked my ticket id, i gave on facebook. within 10mins customer support.

i begged them for getting back my account because this was my only earning for paying my fee and having food. i didn’t ask cash from my parents. but they just suspended my account. i didn’t misbehavior with anyone in fiverr. i think TODAY is the last day in fiverr . i don’t know how many of them read this story, i was very happy with fiverr but now ?

All buyers and sellers this suggestion for you : if you need fast reply from customer support just say your problem with ticket id in fiverr Facebook page.