Jump to content

HELP!...Removing image from live profolio after completed order?


mrtrevor

Recommended Posts

I completed an order about a week ago, the buyer requested a redo since requirements were not communicated well the first time round. Problem is the original work is displayed in live portfolio instead of the updated work of which the buyer accepted.



Is there a way for the buyer to remove the image from live portfolio after 5 days of order completion? I already tried contacting customer support but its been a day and no reply as of yet. My ticket status just shows OPEN.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...