Buyer not responding and not allowing me to deliver

sariahmansoer

I’m new to Fiverr and within 1 week putting up my gig I received 4 orders from one guy . We were talking about just 1 type of song and suddenly he ordered 2 gigs for 2 different songs . Next day he orders something else and requires to do a lot more than he booked. But I wanted to help him out. I finished all the gigs within the required time, but now I’m major over due , because he does not allow me to deliver the orders and he told me not to worry about Fiverr time.

Now I told him I can deliver his stuff but I get no respond at all anymore.

Communicating with this guy was hard, because most of the time I asked him something he did not replied to me well but with something very different so I just have to guess what he wants.

I have no Idea what I should do right now. Now I have a new customer who also did not respond back. I don’t know what to do, but honestly I just feel like I’m going to quit fiverr, because I feel like all buyers will be like this. I can’t work like this and I don’t think a buyer will take my creativity seriously. Does any have some suggestions on delivering the orders anyway ?

Like @kissreviews said. Deliver using the deliver now button.

All customers are not difficult. For me, after I got my Fiverr offers perfect, about 1 in 20 orders are difficult.

I spent hours and hours on some of those first gigs. Think of it as going to school to learn how to conduct business here. The school is free, but it will cost you some time. The first 60 days were intense. You are not alone, but if you push through. there are much brighter days. The struggles I had developing my gig offers were about 25% my customers fault and 75% my fault. It took about 100 deliveries to refine my offer.