Im a Newbie,Hoping for a Customer

derekrants

Guest cust0mcr3ationz

Put up more gigs. And if you have things like makeup or other masks people would be likely to order too. holding a sign with a mask would be a cool gig i would order. You might consider dancing or singing in your masks that would be hilarious. Just be creative. you’re on the right track. Oh and consider changing your keywords or editing them. It says ‘mas’ and not ‘mask’ or ‘masks’

Guest cust0mcr3ationz

Reply to @derekrants: have you checked out my forum post about Fiverrtastic where i will promote you gig if you collect mine. by all means go check it out.

Guest cust0mcr3ationz

Wow derek cool gig you followed my advice. I’m gonna put you on my page right now. go google Fiverrtastic and you’ll find my FB page. i can’t put the link.

Having patience 😛 Easier said than done, I know. My first order didn’t come in until a couple or so weeks after joining. I’ve been here 15 months & I’m still learning of ways to improve my services. The suggestion, to add more gigs, is a good one, especially, if you have skills besides what you’re offering now. My talent is writing, so, all my gigs pertain to that. Though, I try to think of different versions of that. Continue to read the forums. There are many friendly & helpful people here.

Guest cust0mcr3ationz