Hey be honest! Do you run a single account here?

Guest soldierdollar

Guest soldierdollar

Am just a newbie here and am sure most of you will shy away from this question…am just being curious…spill it! Tell us how many fiverr account you run here!

mrspanda said: I don't see the point in having more than one account.

It's a bit like a certain auction website... You have multiple accounts and if you get very bad feedback on one of them, then you can just close it down and carry on with the others because they will have good feedback attached to them still, meaning you'd still get lots of orders through.

I only have one account. But I am thinking that it would make sense to have a seller account and a buyer account. Not because I want to subvert the feedback system, but because I have a business separate from my freelance work on Fiverr™ and bookkeeping would be abundantly easier if the records weren’t co-mingled.

Reply to @greyhound12: It’s a situation that I’m sure could come back to bite me on the bum. 🙂 Technically a single account is supposed to be used for buying and selling here; it’s all about the feedback, right! I’m sure loads of folks have two or more accounts - for ‘honest’ reasons as well as bad ones, but it would be just my luck to be the one who gets banned for it. 😉

I wish we could have more than one account. My gigs on here are all sort of…“sexy” I guess would be the word to describe it. I have other skills that I would like to offer but I feel like very few people would take them seriously (writing articles, graphic design, etc) because of the nature of my current gigs. Anybody have any thoughts on this?

Guest cust0mcr3ationz

Reply to @fungirl77: I’m putting your schoolgirl gig on my blog page. it’s really interesting. it’s sexy and classy, not trashy. i’m surprised you don’t get more orders.

Reply to @fungirl77: