Jump to content

Pay attention i think it is phishing attack

Guest sumeethardia

Recommended Posts

Guest sumeethardia

Hello everyone,

my friend who is on fiverr just got an message

Hi , Are you still waiting for more sales? http://www.fiverroffers.com Don’t worry here is the best place to promote and earn more sales traffic for your Gigs. Just vote and then you can see your Gigs with Fiverr main category page. Note: Please vote using your unique Fiverr account and don’t use this offer with multiple accounts. This offer valid until 31st January. Regards, Fiverr Team."

this type of message people got before and got cheated …Please beaware because when i went to website i found they are asking for security answer as shown in image. that make it spam…

i read about this type thing 2 month before someone coming with such website name fiverrpromotion.com one seller put all info and finally attacker withdraw with him and his target is new seller.

Please check and let me know it is really phishing or it is real.

because if fiverr will ask security answer then it will ask the question.

Thank You

Fiverr: Offer camp 2015 - increase 800% more sales for all your gigs.


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...