Expert help

eiaser

Actully,I am a web designer.I can convert psd to html.Some days ago,I created a gig about psd to html.But after some days,I do not get no order from the gig yet.I will add that I am a new in fiverr and it is the first gig on fiverr.So I want to some instruction from the expert member,what should I do right now so that I will get a order in some days.

And another question is,how to make video for my gig.Actully I want to know,In which softwore and how to create a video for fiverr.Please help me to give your valuable instruction if possible

My gig url is: https://www.fiverr.com/s/6qc38s

Hello, I will provide some help based on what worked for me when I started out.

First: The very first thing in your description should answer “What is the $5 gig.” Now with your particular gig that most likely is not much but still it is good to answer that. Than you should answer “What will be expected of the buyer to complete the $5 gig.” Than you go into extras that are more than the $5 basic gig. Describe them and how they will benefit the buyer. Tell them why it is worth them paying the extra money to get it. Also I do not put my expertise inside the description. Your profile information shows right in the buyers face inside your gig so use that to explain your expertise.

Now the layout of your current description. It looks sloppy I am sorry to be so blunt about. I know you have very little control over layout but with you trying to sale yourself as a website person it makes it look sketchy. Try to line up your lines, Keep your bullets same size and make bold the parts you want to stand out. The current way with different styles and sizes in the bullets makes it a little of an eye sore. The highlight at the bottom is good with the “contact me first” for your gig that is important.