Fiverr on Balkan!

jelenakraji

Hello everyone!

I just want to share with all of you my happiness!

I am so thankful that I found Fiverr this year!

Because I live in Bosnia and Herzegovina and I have a master degree with no job! WHY?

See it’s a very corrupt political country! You have to know someone who know someone who know someone…to find a low paid job!

The average salary in my country is about 300-400$ per month!

it’s great that I can make some money myself, and don’t have to ask my parents and work on jobs I dont like, with making videos and I LOVE it!

Please share your story with me!

THANK YOU FIVERR for giving me a chancee to live a life! 😃

Hello Jelena

I am from Balcan too. From albania to be more precise.

I started learning hacking 5 month ago. During that time I leearned a lot about computers and the internet, Until 2 month ago I left the hacking world 4ever. It just wasn’t something for me.

With the knowledge I got I started with monetizing. I tried PTC for another month until I reached fiverr.

I used what I knew and I have made about $35 here.

It’s pretty awsome here if you got nothing to do 😃

Thats my story.

Hi @jelenakraji;

I have only bought gigs on fiverr, I have no gigs for sale. Maybe I will in the future. I’m glad you’re making money on fiverr.

I looked at your gig page to see if I could help you somehow to make more money. I think your reverse video idea is a gold mine!

Here are some free ideas.

Take a world map and write your customer’s message on it, then tear it up so that the reverse video means the world comes together. What about writing it with chalk on a pile of bricks, and kicking it over so that the wall is built with the message. There are lots of easy ways to take that idea further. I think it’s pretty unique and could make you a lot of money.