Please set limits to a buyer review extension system

How did this feature even get approved? I've been a fiverr freelancer for a few years and ever since unlimited review extensions showed up, I'm having multiple orders that are getting review extended for the smallest things and for no reason sometime (you need additional 5 days to review a single word change I made and busy???). I'm already working with a very difficult client and I already went above and beyond (3 revisions in a package, but provided 6, very demanding customer) and now that the order is almost complete, he now started using review extension feature, extending by 5 days (obviously this is getting abused because the order has been going for a month now and now that order is coming to a close, buyer now starts extending the review itself when there is nothing to change anymore). I gently encourage them what else I can do to help close the order like a good fiverr freelancer, but I'm really mentally stressed and depressed now for several weeks now.

Edited by josh_oh
  • Like 5
  • Sad 3
  • Support 2

57 minutes ago, josh_oh said: