Why am I unable accept orders from clients ?

2 minutes ago, vansh_verma2006 said:

I am a beginner freelancer and facing issues in accepting the payment from clients and thus I can't proceed further with the clients. I've tried many ways but nothing had worked , pls help if someone knows anything about it.

Because it's not an order. It's a scam. Do not even click that link.

• Like 2
  • Up 1

20 minutes ago, vansh_verma2006 said:

I am a beginner freelancer and facing issues in accepting the payment from clients and thus I can't proceed further with the clients. I've tried many ways but nothing had worked , pls help if someone knows anything about it.

Screenshot (34).png

Screenshot (35).png

Screenshot (36).png

You are LUCKY that you were not able to proceed!
Consider to read the stuff in below thread:
https://community.fiverr.com/forums/topic/330548-handling-spam-messages/#comment-2065444

• Like 1
  • Up 2

Because these are scams!

Do not click on any link.

Do not scan any qr code.

Orders can only be placed in 2 ways : 

1. Buyer places an order through your gig (you will be notified via email & in-app notifications)

2. Seller (you) sends a custom offer (chat bottom) and the buyer accepts it. (You will be notified via email & in-app notifications).

Stay Safe!

• Like 2
  • Up 1

I'm very thankful to u all as u all have guided me so much because I'm a beginner.😊

Can anyone also tell me that

• How to Identify a real order and accept it ?
  • Is it necessary to have a credit or debit card to work on Fiverr ? Pls tell me in detail and step by step.....

Again Thank You All 💖

4 minutes ago, vansh_verma2006 said:
  • How to Identify a real order and accept it ?
  • Is it necessary to have a credit or debit card to work on Fiverr ? Pls tell me in detail and step by step.....