​ After 6 days, all the sellers from Bangladesh got connected to the internet⁉️ -- ​is everyone doing fine in Bangladesh?

akib0079

After 6 days, all the sellers from Bangladesh got connected to the internet⁉️

Due to the recent protests in Bangladesh, all of us got disconnected. is everyone doing fine in Bangladesh?
Really had a tough week, after getting back online I just saw that my status was set to available automatically till 24th July, did this happen to all the sellers from Bangladesh?

• Like 14
  • Sad 2
  • Thanks 1

I'd like to know as well.   Thank you for posting or starting this topic/thread. 

I have a project awaiting revisions & response from my freelancer.  I'm glad I saw this - at least it gives me a temporary reason for days of no response.  I've never used Fiverr before & was getting worried I wouldn't receive the design/project I need & paid for, etc. 

I hope all & everyone is ok there.   And anxiously waiting to hear from my freelancer too. 

Best to all  :)  

• Like 11
  • Thanks 1

30 minutes ago, jb_liquidlyft said:

at least it gives me a temporary reason for days of no response

as far as I am assuming it was enabled automatically due to our circumstance.

• Like 6

32 minutes ago, jb_liquidlyft said:

I have a project awaiting revisions & response from my freelancer.

thanks for being patient, currently network connections are still unstable, and mobile network roaming is still under maintenance, some wifi/broadband connections are getting back on track. Hopefully, all the freelancers will get back within tomorrow.

• Like 6
  • Thanks 1

A very hectic few days. One of my orders were marked 'VERY LATE' unfortunately, I hope it doesn't affect my account. I've just gotten access to the internet. Informed my buyers about the outings and reassured that work will continue very soon. I hope Fiverr does something about this so we face no consequences for something that was out of our hands.

• Like 10
  • Sad 2