Jump to content
  • 0

Receive multiple similar messages after creating gig


m_kamran14

Question

I have received the below message from different users of fiver, after this message there was a link when click, the payment method site open and asking for enter details, kindly confirm is it SCAM?                                                  "Hello m_kamran14, Great news! A user has purchased your service, "do machine learning, deep learning, python projects." The payment has already been made by the buyer, and you need to confirm the receipt of funds. You will receive a link to do this in the next automated message. This is an automated notification. Once the payment is confirmed and your bank details are verified, we will inform the customer. Best regards, Support Team"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2

Hello @m_kamran14 

Please report all of those users who sent you this message. That is a scam. We strongly recommend not opening suspicious links, QR codes, or files from senders you have not contacted directly. Please be aware that Fiverr will never contact you via inbox to request payments, passwords, or private information. 

Send an email immediately to support@fiverr.com with all the screenshots you have. 

Thank you. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...