Account is being reviewed.

desien

Question

My account is under review and CS told me your account will be disabled after 60 days.

I have been working here for the last 6 years. And never get a warning like this. But now they suspending my account.

When I asked the reason they told me

(Hello there, Yogesh,

My name is ***** and I will be looking into your inquiry today.

I see that you are concerned as you found that your account was restricted recently. I will gladly explain.

I have reviewed it and found it is currently restricted and under review. This happens if a user takes actions that are not allowed on Fiverr. In your case, it appears that you have accepted to provide your buyer with a service that is not allowed on Fiverr.

Fiverr is an open marketplace where users can offer or request a variety of services. However, certain types of services are prohibited, as they can pose unwanted risks for our users like legal or financial risks. Some other services simply do not align with our values and Community Standards.

This is considered a serious violation of our policies and I assure you that this user's behavior is under review by our relevant team as we speak. However, due to privacy concerns, we will not be able to disclose any information on this review's process, or on its outcome.

I understand this might not be the best news, but on a positive note, during the next 60 days, you will still be able to communicate with your existing buyers via the active order page and access any available or pending clearance funds for withdrawal.

Please be aware that after the 60-day period, your account will be permanently suspended.

I hope this information helps! If you have any further questions, let me know and I will gladly assist you.)

I think my conversation with the buyer was noticeable.