Jump to content
  • 0

Account Flagged for Connection to Another Account: Need Clarification


mathematics_24

Question

Hi everyone,

My new account was flagged without any apparent reason. I created the account, published a gig, and it appeared for a few hours before my account was flagged and the gig disappeared. When I contacted customer support, they provided the following reason:

"Your account was flagged for being connected to another account that was disabled due to violating our policies."

I don’t understand what it means for my account to be connected to a previous account. Can someone please explain this or offer any advice on what to do next?

Thanks!

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hello @mathematics_24 

We understand this may be disappointing for you. On the Forum, we are not able to provide answers to all Fiverr account-specific questions. These account flags are only able to be addressed by our Customer Support team, or if applicable, your Customer Success Manager. If you are not satisfied with the explanation provided by our Customer Support, please reach out to your Success Manager.

Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...