Accound Disabled?

Hi All,
I usually do not post on the Forum, but I am a Fiverr Top Seller and I have been using Fiverr for over 4 years.
All of the sudden, I am not able to message clients and all my gigs have a red exclamation mark next to it.
I did not receive any notifications from Fiverr about this, also I am pretty sure I have never breached the T&C.

Can anyone explain?
Much appreciated.
Thanks!
Ben

Screenshot 2024-04-03 230838.png

Edited by ben_vitagliano
  • Like 4

3 minutes ago, ben_vitagliano said:

Can anyone explain?

We can't do much about account-specific issues like this here on the forum. You should raise a ticket with support. We're just sellers and buyers like you (and the occascional staff member who would say the same, to contact support). 

• Like 5

I have already contacted support but they did not get back to me. They literally froze my account without any explaination.
Has anyone experienced something like this before?

1 minute ago, smashradio said:

We can't do much about account-specific issues like this here on the forum. You should raise a ticket with support. We're just sellers and buyers like you (and the occascional staff member who would say the same, to contact support). 

• Like 4

8 minutes ago, ben_vitagliano said:

I have already contacted support but they did not get back to me. They literally froze my account without any explaination.

I understand that. How long has it taken since you reached out to support? I've seen them take a while before, especially when it comes to this type of thing because they probably have to check with the Trust and Safety team first, before they have an answer for you.  Have you also tried your success manager (if you have Seller Plus Premium)?

• Like 3
  • Up 1

Just now, smashradio said: