Jump to content
  • 0

Delete any gig those have a review ....


kaka_editing

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Deleting a gig that has even 100 reviews will not decrease the total number of reviews that is shown on your profile. It will remain unchanged. 

The reviews will also not be transferred to the other existing gigs as some people might assume.

Thanks a lot!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...