I don't understand anything anymore

gustawosky

Question

I cannot describe the level of frustration that I am feeling right now. Last month, I tried to be optimistic about the new system. I have been working here for five years now, and my score in the new system was set to 4, with the only negative impact on "client satisfaction" and "communication". I haven't received a score of less than 5 in more than a year, so I thought maybe there was hidden reviews of a picky client. I believed that if I improved my communication with clients and deliver my best work possible, I could at least improve my score by 1 point at least in the grace period.

I did my best with the few orders that I got this month, and these are the results:

- I got seven orders in total

- Five had a 5-star rating, and two had no reviews

- Three clients left me a tip

- Of those five orders with a rating, the system gave me positive points in all of them like: Visual appeal• Creativity • Exceeded expectations• Storytelling• Attention to details• Professionalism of work...........etc

- It did not give me any suggestions on what I need to improve

- There were no tickets or conflicts with any clients

- Everything was delivered on time

With all of this, I was confident that I would see a positive impact on my score. To my surprise, with the new update, my score is still 4, but now I do not have a negative impact on communications. Instead, now I have a strong negative impact on "client satisfaction" and a negative impact on "conflict-free orders"?. I haven't had an open conflict ticket in like seven months.

I do not know what the criteria is. I don't understand what the time-frame of these evaluations is, and I don't have a clear path on how to move and improve on this platform now.

If the system is telling me that I'm doing well, why do I have such a low score? Can someone tell me the evaluation timeframe of evaluation? Does the system take into account orders from the previous year?