Not getting orders

I have completed all the requirements:

• Optimized gig title, description, image, and video.
  • Promoted on social platforms.
  • Fulfilled all suggestions from others.

Yet, I am still not receiving any orders. What do I need to do? How can I get orders?

I am an unsuccessful freelancer

I cannot seem to succeed on Fiverr.

I have been a member since December, and I am feeling frustrated.

• Like 20
  • Sad 11

On 3/4/2024 at 3:13 AM, imagination7413 said:

I glanced at one of your gig's FAQ section. It needs attention.

image.png.f95769b5df25367bab4ee22153311b22.png

Also, your English is 'conversational', not 'fluent'.

image.png.5dd363b80d304b9c8dd1b6c16fedd36f.png

I acknowledge that this was a mistake. However, I'm concerned about what might happen if I edit this section. Is my gig dropped from the 1st page!

Oh well, I understand the Fiverr algorithm.

Thanks, I'll make the necessary edits.

• Like 4

All of the readers are laughing at me because I created a funny post that says "I am an unsuccessful freelancer."

Me: I cannot stop laughing because I created a post and it reached so many visitors with so many replies.

I cannot even imagine that so many people have seen it.

Thank you to all the readers.

And if anyone has any questions, please comment below.

Don't forget to add a "haha" smile react!

• Like 3

I am working hard but still not getting orders. I completed my last project a month ago, but I'm still not getting any orders.

I wonder what other website developers have to say. How much hard work do they put in to get orders?

How much time do they spend on this platform?

I want to know how much time you work on Fiverr and what your experience has been like.

Thanks.

• Like 3

I shared my struggles as a freelancer trying to get orders. The response surprised me—it was filled with helpful suggestions and wisdom. I truly appreciate everyone who took the time to share their advice. It was such a valuable exchange.