Let's talk about the WORST fiverr new metrics updates: SUCCESS SCORE

Hello everyone! 

I am an architect and, just as all of you, I am also a freelancer on Fiverr, who tries to do 110% to guarantee the client satisfaction. We all put effort and dedication to carry on this job on this platform, and sometimes having to deal with difficult clients or buyers that just disappears. Other times, fortunately, you can establish a strong relation with your buyers, starting a long term job or just repeating the order. 

Till December 2023 the metric to reach the upper levels seemed to be fair, focusing on the clients rating, average response time or earnings. But now Fiverr decided to introduce the WORST metrics ever: SUCCESS SCORE. 

My field is architecture and digital art. I've being a Fiverr freelancer for less than a year, so I completed few orders, also because this would be just a second job for me and I don't take more than 2 client at the same time. So my Gig with most reviews (10 reviews with 5 stars and some of them from the same buyers) has evaluated by the success score as "strong negative client satisfaction" and "negative impact". How does it is possible? It doesn't make sense. So I asked to the Fiverr Help Center and they explained to me that this metrics considers also the "anonymous buyer evaluations" (i didn't even know about this) and for the other freelancer ratings.

So just to sum up, all my effort for creating a gig, making a presentation video, guarantying multiple revisions without any additional cost, being highly responsive with my client to reach the bests result, all of this is USELESS because Fiverr has introduced a new metric with totally LACK OF TRANSPARENCY, based on some unpredictable statistic of other freelancer of some anonymous reviews of a client (?). IT'S A SHAME AND A LACK OF RESPECT FOR US AS FREELANCERS. In this way it will me even more difficult to be promoted for free and to reach the next levels.