My account has been suspended : "Feedback boosting violation"

Dear Fiverr friends,

I am very worried and distressed. My account has been suspended when after a lot of effort I had started to receive orders.

I am new to Fiverr for only 2 months and was deeply surprised to receive this sanction, as up until this point, I had not received any previous warnings regarding any issues related to violations of the community guidelines.

Reason: Feedback boosting violation

According to the message I received, it mentions that this is the third warning I have received, which puzzles me even more, as I am not aware of having received any previous warnings. 

I was deeply surprised to receive this sanction, as up to this point I had not received any previous warnings related to violations of the community guidelines.

And now I have received 2 warnings in less than 20 minutes in a row.

I am hoping someone can help me with this issue which has me very stressed and sleepless. I hope it could be a misunderstanding or a mistake.

Thanks

• Like 15
  • Sad 3

Hi @leacullero,

Please contact our Customer Support team, either by opening a ticket here or by sending an email to support@fiverr.com

Your account is now restricted and under review, since there are two violations of the same nature - Feedback Boosting.

The team will go through all the details and get back to you as soon as the review is completed.

Thanks for your patience ☺️

• Like 17
  • Up 7

Hi, thank you for responding so quickly. The truth is that I am super stressed with this issue and have not been able to sleep.

I have written to the support team but their response has been exactly the same. I am in a very delicate economic situation and just now that I had several customers and orders this happens to me. They tell me I have to wait 2 months and I can't afford to wait that long.

The support team tells me that if I can contact customers, it's not true, my account is totally blocked.