My gig has received a good number of impressions But no order

saj_rafiq

Dear Member,

I have been facing difficulties for the past two months, during which I have not received any orders. With five years of experience in handling social media accounts and creating eye-catching posts, conducting keyword research, and optimizing pages, I believe I can provide valuable services.

Could you please guide me on how to secure orders? I am eagerly awaiting a positive response.

Sincerely,
Sajawal

• Like 15

Just now, navid_zafar said:

If there are good number of Impressions and just few clicks, you need to improve Gig Image. If there are good number of clicks and still no orders, then you might need to look into description/content of your Gig.

Thank you, i will try

• Like 11

3 minutes ago, mostafijurruman said:

Here are some tips on how to get your first order on Fiverr, even if you have a good number of impressions:

• Make sure your gig is complete and well-optimized. This includes having a clear and concise title and description, relevant keywords, and high-quality images and videos.
  • Offer a competitive price. When you're first starting out, it's a good idea to price your gigs slightly lower than your competitors. This will help you attract more buyers and get your first few orders.
  • Promote your gigs on social media and other platforms. Share them with your friends, followers, and other relevant groups and communities. You can also use paid advertising to promote your gigs to a wider audience.
  • Respond to buyer inquiries promptly and professionally. When a buyer contacts you with a question or request, be sure to respond as soon as possible. This shows that you're responsive and reliable, and it increases your chances of getting the order.