Hi fiverr experts, I am new to fiverr give me tips and trics, thank you

kamran_econo

13 minutes ago, daboshirerani said:

stay active

8 minutes ago, mdashik24 said:

. Stay active on fiverr a

WRONG! Staying active or being online does not help you at all. This myth is spread by sellers who lack knowledge about how Fiverr works.

Check what a Fiverr Staff member posted on September 25, 2023.

image.png.e27be2948b3906e08c940cda147a4265.png

• Like 4
  • Congrats! 1

22 hours ago, kamran_econo said:

I am new to fiverr give me tips and trics, how to grow and improve gigs, thank you for everyone who take minutes to guide me, and fiverr team

There are no tricks to being successful on Fiverr; staying active for hours, as suggested by many users above who have few, if any, sales is not the answer either. This is advice given by users who do not understand how Fiverr works.

However, I took time to look at your profile and only gig. I have three recommendations to make. 

1. Tell the truth about your English proficiency; you are not fluent. When buyers contact you, they will soon discover this and wonder what else you are lying about. 

2.  Your profile description should be your introduction to your prospective clients. Yours is merely a list of your qualifications.

3.  Your gig description should be a description of the services you will provide to your clients and how you will do that. Yours is, again, merely a list of your qualifications. Plus, from reading your gig description and gig thumbnail, I do not know what your services include. 

• Like 6

There are no secrets to success, but here are a few recommendations that, if followed, will result in great results and lead to success.

If you think setting up a Fiverr gig is straightforward, but if you’re aiming for success, there's more to it. Think of your gig as a shop in a shopping mall. To attract customers, your shop has to not only stand out but also showcase unique offerings.