15 days without oder

naveedamjad890

Question

Hi community,

I spend  15-20 days on fiver but there is no order. I am actually a highly detail graphic designer but spending a lot of time on fiver 100% response time but still i dont have any order. Kindly help me I am pass through a lot of financial crisis but with skills i'm still waiting. All of you see my portfolio on behance portfolio: https://www.behance.net/naveeddesigns2world

Best regards,
NAVEED AMJAD

• Like 12
  • Sad 1

8 answers to this question

I am sorry to hear that things are not going as planned. Life has its ups and downs. Speaking of Fiverr, they have their own algorithm for displaying your gig to clients. If you have the potential, try to be active and wait for your desired order. No one can guarantee when you will get an order, but if you publish a nice gig that attracts buyers, you will likely receive one soon. Best of luck to you.

• Like 12
  • Confused 1

As a buyer (and not a seller) I personally wouldn't purchase graphic design services I could do on Canva or other sites for free. One of your gigs goes against the TOS (deleting watermarks is pretty sketchy, especially from an artist x right?) and even on your gig image, you spelled order wrong. I'm just not sure your profile, as it is now, could be trusted. What new do you bring to the table? Is your style unique or at least genuinely good?

Money issues sadly isn't a reason to get online work. Most of what you show so far (with messy English, too) can be done for free. I would try to learn more about design (or learn to showcase your work better.) 

• Like 11
  • Up 6