Hey everyone I am new on Fiverr please promote me

mac770

Hello everyone,

I am new to this platform and have been consistently active for the past month. Despite my best efforts, I haven't received any orders yet. I am determined to make this work and would greatly appreciate any tips or advice you might have for a new seller like me. How can I effectively promote myself and stand out from the competition? Your guidance would be invaluable, and I am truly grateful for any assistance you can provide.

Thank you sincerely.

Here is a link of my Profile 

https://www.fiverr.com/mac770

• Like 18
  • Sad 1
  • Thanks 1

On 6/14/2023 at 8:07 PM, mac770 said:

and would greatly appreciate any tips or advice you might have for a new seller like me. How can I effectively promote myself and stand out from the competition?

The first 5 things you should do when starting your Fiverr career,

The first 5 things you should do, once you've decided to make it on Fiverr, according to a TRS (yes, that's me, at least as of now, March 2022, and since December 2018; not to brag, but just so you know that I must have done at least a few things right and might know what I'm talking about).

1. Read Fiverr's Terms of Service (I’m a link to the ToS, click me and read, now!, then come back and read on.);
2. Read all the articles in Fiverr's Help Center – the Seller and the Buyer section;
3. Look at lots of Gigs in the category you want to sell in. Lots mean lots. Not just those in the top row;
4. Think of your Fiverr business as a business. Because it is, or at least could be;
5. Keep reading, analyzing, learning, thinking, and experimenting;