Need your assistance

marina_art_box

Hello my name is Marina.

This is my second attempt to start selling at Fiverr.

I created my first Gig here is the link:

https://www.fiverr.com/marina_art_box/design-contemporary-posters-and-unique-flyers-in-two-hours?context_referrer=user_page&ref_ctx_id=62770c95498e6373083bef3a126b375c&pckg_id=1&pos=1&seller_online=true&imp_id=a9bcbd34-7d13-4c66-a253-6d6fc3db2e31

I would like to ask you how can I check it and have a complete review.

Thanks in advance.

Marina

• Like 20
  • Up 1

• 3 weeks later...
  • 11 months later...

Hello, all my name is Marina. I am a Greek graphic designer. This is my second attempt to create a gig for Canva templates in Fiverr.

My gig has reached 99 impressions but no click for order.

I have followed all the procedures keywords and engaged heading.

I do not know what else I should do.

Could you help me?

Here is the link of my gig.

https://www.fiverr.com/s/xZXrwD

Have a nice day.

Greek greetings.

Marina

• Like 6
  • Up 1

• 6 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Hi Marina, I'm Matt, I'm brand new to Fiverr as well. I have a whole 3 orders under my belt. I read a few books about Fiverr and online selling beforeI started and one of the things I read from a successful seller was that it took them 10-12 orders before they started getting clicks and impressions. They asked their friends and family to order from them and that's what I've been doing, trying to get those orders under my belt. I dunno if it's going to work but I hope it does and I hope this helps.

• Like 5

On 12/26/2023 at 2:19 PM, marina_art_box said:

I have received no impression

You should have impressions even if you do not have orders or clicks. If you looked at your gigs under the My Business tab and found no impressions, you should click on the question mark in the upper right-hand corner beside your profile picture.

• Once you do that, select Contact Support.
  • Then go to Selling on Fiverr.
  • Next, go to Gigs.