want some guidance to bring traffic to my gig? Can you help me?

alina_979

Hello,

I am a new freelancer on Fiverr and as I was creating my gig I faced some weird situations like, I can't tell you my exact qualification because there's no option for my degree and the field I want to join is not available in the options too. My question is what I heard and learned from other freelancers so far is way different than what I actually witnessed here. My gig showed some progress in getting impressions for 2 - 3 days but there aren't any clicks till this day. The impressions suddenly decreased from 30 to just 3 on the 4th day. I tried changing my profile multiple times and it did help me somehow but not fully. Please guide me with your suggestions about what should I do so I can improve in getting impressions and at least 2-3 clicks per day. I am thinking of creating a second gig for blogs and content writing and desperately want some help here. I will be very thankful for your precious time. Leave a suggestion here for me, please.

Regards,

Wondering soul.

• Like 15
  • Sad 1

13 hours ago, akhterlily said:

I think you should see a youtube video on this topic because there are many good videos on youtube about this. Hope you get your problem resolved.

yes, I did watch many youtube videos but I can't find any solution apart from deleting and creating the same gig multiple times.

• Like 8

Hi,
I'm still very new to Fiverr and let me tell you, the people here are so nice.   I was facing issues regarding my gig impressions and clicks, and like a lost puppy, I came here to find a solution. After some of their suggestions, I tried to do what they told me, and that really helped. I am so glad that my gig is improving in getting impressions. I am hoping to score orders someday too. In Sha Allah. Every person who tried to guide me through this, thank you so much for your kindness.😊🥰

• Like 6

Here are some concise point ideas to help you bring traffic to your Fiverr gig: