Not getting any order

jason3367

5 minutes ago, newsmike said:

That's insulting, I'm a PRO in Writing & Translation > Business Names & Slogans > Spam & Scam

He is trying his best guys. We all have to start somewhere, and I find it a bit uncalled for to openly mock him and what he is trying to do to make that extra cash to ensure that he can survive in an ever more challenging environment.

• Like 1

6 minutes ago, codingdan said:

He is trying his best guys. We all have to start somewhere, and I find it a bit uncalled for to openly mock him and what he is trying to do to make that extra cash to ensure that he can survive in an ever more challenging environment.

Nothing about the "quality of service" discussion?  Just driving extra cash.  Look at the profile, look at the gigs.  Look at the fact that he is trying to sell snappy business names, and look at what he named his own business. 

Edited by newsmike
  • Like 2

This is to show you that these people are disrespectful and insulting, am here trying something to make a little extra money, so if i am doing something wrong correct me but instead you mock me and laught after me for what but am going to report it to fiverr.

• Like 2

2 minutes ago, newsmike said:

Nothing about the "quality of service" discussion?  Just driving extra cash.  Look at the profile, look at the gigs.  Look at the fact that he is trying to sell snappy business names, and look at what he named his own business. 

I get what you mean, but he is just trying to get his foot in the door. You are established on Fiverr. To most, that's a dream. Look at his other posts, they are all just trying to ask for either advice on how to make it on fiverr, or attempting to draw attention to his already created gigs. He's doing the right thing to build businesses and awareness, and most importantly he is trying to learn to better his business.

• Like 3

11 minutes ago, newsmike said:

Cause he spammed.