Can you advise me I really need your advice.

mamunislam85

I used to get a lot of orders from Fiverr, now the orders are reduced, what should I do to get more orders again, I want expert advice

I am a graphic designer and I need your advice. Which category of graphic design do you think will get the most sales? 
1. Logo Design
2. Social Media Instagram Post
3. Brand Style Guide

• Like 2

• 3 weeks later...

I am working in graphic design and I am a graphic designer who is good at many things. Please tell me which one can get the most sales. If one thing works, I will get more orders now and I need your experience advice. Everyone will try to answer everyone from their own place. Thanks to everyone

• Like 4

• 3 weeks later...

I would like to make a request to you that I used to see on the front page at my gigs first. And good orders kept coming to Me. But I saw it after level up. An option to give gig ads has been launched in my profile. I go to the ads option and try to give ads. And I was able to launch 2 ads. After a few days, I see that the ads are being clicked but the Order is not coming anymore. So I close the gig to promote. But now I see that all my gig rank is lost. I so want to know what I can do to get my gigs back on the front page. I am asking for your help in this matter, I hope you will help me. And advise me on how to restore the first page of my gigs.

• Like 4
  • Sad 1

Turning promoted gigs on or off doesn't affect your gig rank. What does influence your gig rank is private feedback. You probably received negative private feedback. Negative private feedback has drastic effects. It takes anywhere from 2 weeks to 3 months to recover. If your private feedback falls below a certain threshold, the stats of all the gigs take a nosedive. Basically, your account as a whole is affected.

• Like 4

1 minute ago, rahulkajla1 said: