Why I can't get work on fiver

sadhina10

Question

Hello

Everyone how are you hope you are good 

I'm a freelancer I created gig   

My title is good gig picture is attractive my description is good my all things are 

Good but I can't get job why I have skills when I get 1 work so I can grow but my 

Fast order is not coming so how can I grow whey I get work then I can grow but I have skills but not get work

So please help me 

• Like 6

8 answers to this question

4 hours ago, sadhina10 said:

Fast order is not coming so how can I grow whey I get work then I can grow but I have skills but not get work

So please help me 

I understand that you may have expected an easier start on Fiverr, but success on this platform requires skill, patience, hard work, and time.

It's not a get-rich-quick scheme.

Regarding your gig thumbnail, I would suggest making a few improvements.

Ensure the text stays within the edges and consider revising the color combinations (like bright red and pink on a dark blue background) as they can be hard on the eyes. 

Regarding pricing, the Fiverr algorithm tends to favor gigs with higher prices these days. I recommend increasing your prices.

You can take a look at what top-rated sellers in your category are charging and price yourself about 10-15% below them.

Offering services for just five dollars may give the impression that you're inexperienced or not dedicated to providing high-quality work. Remember, skilled designers value their time and effort. Buyers with quality projects know that. 

I also noticed that you've completed multiple skill tests. Why not create gigs in those categories as well, to increase the chance of getting some orders? 

Edited by smashradio
  • Like 8
  • Up 1
  • Thanks 1

3 hours ago, smashradio said:

I understand that you may have expected an easier start on Fiverr, but success on this platform requires skill, patience, hard work, and time.

It's not a get-rich-quick scheme.