I am new as a seller. Mind giving Tips?

huzaifazahid_

I am new to fiverr. Iv tried my best to optimize my profile. they surely will be some lacking here. So i need you guys to let me know what improvement do you think i can make? The thing is iv been getting impressions but not clicks. Well its still been 2 days since i put up the gigs. but 0 clicks seemed a little suspicious to me. In my opinion i think made the thumbnails good. But maybe others do not think of it as good and are not clicking it. I am also working on making videos for the gigs. I read they increase the chances ver much. so kindly take your time out and give me your feedback

• Like 5

Hey. Can you send you Fiverr gig page, then I can take a better look for you.
My page has only 1 click per 100 views, so it is not that weird if you didn't get any clicks right away.

What you can also do is try put yourself in the shoes of a client and look what page you click when searching. Use that gig page and compare that with your page and look what you are missing.

• Like 3

On 4/25/2023 at 3:20 PM, huzaifazahid_ said:

I am new to fiverr. Iv tried my best to optimize my profile. they surely will be some lacking here. So i need you guys to let me know what improvement do you think i can make? The thing is iv been getting impressions but not clicks. Well its still been 2 days since i put up the gigs. but 0 clicks seemed a little suspicious to me. In my opinion i think made the thumbnails good. But maybe others do not think of it as good and are not clicking it. I am also working on making videos for the gigs. I read they increase the chances ver much. so kindly take your time out and give me your feedback

Read this thread except Buyer Requests as it's no more on Fiverr

P.S. Improve your gig images because they are not good enough to attract buyer's attention.