GIG HAS BEEN DENIED, FOR VIOLATING 3RD PARTY SERVICES,

thebotss

Hello Everyone,

I am new to this community platform but have been working on Fiverr for a year now. I provide services regarding Chatbots and Python scripting.

Recently my gigs have been denied all for the same reason, "VIOLATING 3RD PARTY SERVICES". lastly, the gig which was denied was my first gig and was the best performing of all. After contacting support and asking why this has been happening they have responded with:

image.png.fa78a1048b39f35e1e0057a2674e412a.png

Now, I have read Facebook TOS, and have found nothing specific that we are violating, Here's the text of my gig:

=============================

I will create a chatbot for Facebook Messenger, Instagram, WhatsApp, Line, Twitter, telegram and also for your website.

Hi, Welcome to my Gig!

I'm a professional bot developer running an Agency, with years of experience developing platform-based and custom chatbots for all social media platforms. The platforms we have covered are:

• ManyChat
  • Chatfuel
  • DialogFlow
  • ChatGPT
  • Rasa
  • Tidio
  • BotStar
  • Uchat
  • IBM Watson

65% of Facebook consumers feel that having chatbots in customer service is the way of the future.

Automated bots are the best tools to help you efficiently manage customer engagement on the business page. They will not only increase the traffic on your website but can also boost your sales.

A few but not limited Niches we have covered are:

• Lead Generation Chatbot
  • E-Commerce Chatbot
  • Real State Bot
  • Restaurants & Food Ordering Chatbot
  • Online Shopping Cart Chatbot
  • Customer services Chatbot
  • Appointment Booking or call Booking Chatbot
  • Voice bots

Why choose me?

• Fair prices
  • Quick delivery
  • Certified & Experienced developer

If you want a different type of Chatbot message me and we will discuss the details

============================

Here's the gig image:

image.thumb.png.60678da7799fb9ce8c085a054f8a5626.png