What should I do to get regular order?

rifatmia15

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I am an expert t-shirt designer,
I have already completed 50 orders. My gig impressions have been declining for a few days.
What is the solution?

favicon-32x32.png.c7291f3b3fc3a37326918ff4bc79f61d.png Fiverr.com
do-vintage-retro-tshirt-design-for-your-pod-business.jpg.7318c37faa6accd7151a0e0a8118a672.jpg

Rifatmia15: I will do vintage retro t shirt design for your pod business for...

For only $10, Rifatmia15 will do vintage retro t shirt design for your pod business. | Hello & welcomeMY vintage retro t-shirt design GIG.Everyone designs RETRO T-SHIRT, VINTAGE T-SHIRT, SUMMER T-SHIRT, OUTDOOR T-SHIRT, ADVENTURE T-SHIRT for Your...

• Like 5

Please help me, my gig impression is decreasing day by day. I can’t find a solution even from regular active.
How to increase gig impressions?

favicon-32x32.png.1991e3862d141eabd90b52030441e00f.png Fiverr.com
do-vintage-retro-tshirt-design-for-your-pod-business.jpg.8d11b4774b3c5edf6eecdbd1242e6359.jpg

Rifatmia15: I will do vintage retro t shirt design for your pod business for...

For only $10, Rifatmia15 will do vintage retro t shirt design for your pod business. | Hello & welcomeMY vintage retro t-shirt design GIG.Everyone designs RETRO T-SHIRT, VINTAGE T-SHIRT, SUMMER T-SHIRT, OUTDOOR T-SHIRT, ADVENTURE T-SHIRT for Your...

• Like 9