How Fiverr Gig Actually Rank?

marjuk_yeasin

Without any doubt WordPress take a strong place in the web industry. there are multiple services based on the WordPress. Every time trend of WordPress services changed. I am wondering if anyone suggest me in which area of WordPress i need to be expert of to stay in long run.

Thank You All

• Like 5

• 3 years later...

In Fiverr most of the categories have a huge supply. For example, I am a CMS web designer mostly in WordPress and Shopify. I have created my gigs the best way I can and I also compare my gigs with top sellers in the same categories and observe nothing much different. As they are old sellers so by default they receive more impressions and click on the Gigs. So I am really concerned and having a hard time understanding by when my Gig will rank and what are the prerequisites for that. 

• Like 27

4 hours ago, marjuk_yeasin said:

In Fiverr most of the categories have a huge supply. For example, I am a CMS web designer mostly in WordPress and Shopify. I have created my gigs the best way I can and I also compare my gigs with top sellers in the same categories and observe nothing much different. As they are old sellers so by default they receive more impressions and click on the Gigs. So I am really concerned and having a hard time understanding by when my Gig will rank and what are the prerequisites for that. 

if you do not find differences then surely you will not get enough imp and clicks because they are ruling on their keywords and if you use the same you have to face a lot of competition. choose some low-competitive keywords as well as take some high-competition keywords. Besides this write your own description and in the description use the keywords you have selected.