Need help!

jasim2k9k

2 minutes ago, jasim2k9k said:

I'm a vector based illustration designer. 

I was not active on Fiverr for a few weeks. I see, my profile gigs are down. My question is: Can I ask my old buyers to help me to grow my profile? If yes, how can I tell them for help?

Well you cannot send messages to your old buyers as it won't look appropriate and it will also be considered as spam so better to not send messages.

Wait for next 2-3 days and check the status on impressions and clicks that they are increasing or dropping. If they are still at Zero or not increasing so you can work on optimizing your gigs i.e. improve gig images and gig descriptions.

• Like 4
  • Thanks 2

• 2 months later...

I'm a Level Two seller. I'm working as an illustration designer. There is a problem with account. I have not received any brief since the brief system has been started. But I turned it on from the beginning. What's the problem actually?

I didn’t think about it. Because I do work sometimes from the old buyers.

Can you please tell me what's wrong? 

Thanks in advance! 

Edited by jasim2k9k
  • Like 12
  • Up 1

20 minutes ago, jasim2k9k said:

I'm a Level Two seller. I'm working as an illustration designer. There is a problem with account. I have not received any brief since the brief system has been started. But I turned it on from the beginning. What's the problem actually?

I didn’t think about it. Because I do work sometimes from the old buyers.

Can you please tell me what's wrong? 

Thanks in advance! 

Are you sure that you have not used Stock Photos in your gigs gallery? Why have not you used your own work/portfolio in gig gallery. Kindly work on gig gallery first rather than complaining. How will buyers know that you are doing a genuine work or using stock photos for them?

As for Briefs, you need to test it with the different prices. 

• Like 12
  • Thanks 1

9 minutes ago, smartdezigns said: