31st Days in Fiverr for Me

aktharfarvees

Hello Everyone, 

I'm Akthar Farvees professional UI/UX Designer, Web Developer front-end and Back-end, Good programmer, and I'm a BSE student, I'm doing as a part time freelancer at Fiverr since 31 days ago, so I would like to tell my journey on fiverr up to now. 

Today is 20th of March, I posted my first gig at 30 days ago, but that time I was blinding about fiverr and fiverr gigs, I really didn't know about fiverr at that time. 

I passed few days since the first gig i posted, and I creates second gig accordingly, suddenly I got a message from a person via fiverr inbox, I'm really happy at that moment if i want tell that moment in another word I don't have any words to describe at that moment because I was so happy and enjoying that moment.

Then I asked to him "please give the detailed requirements of your project" then he said to me "please contact me via the telegram" so I didn't really know about that before, this platform not only for genuine persons. Becuas he is one of the sammer in Fiverr, but fiverr also trying to remove those accounts in fiverr good job. 

So I worked him 2 days even night time also but after project submission I got to know he is scammer, I'm very disappointed at that moment and I was not feeling about my money I just feeling about me because I'm a joker at that moment for that scammer. It's ok past pass.