Where did the Seller feature "Order Requirements approved" go?

I am a Fivver startup coach and have helped 100+ buyers on Fiverr over the past year with their businesses. Despite being a 5-star rated business coach and a "Fiverr Choice", I am receiving no answers from the Fiverr team on a recurring topic. It's like shouting into a black hole or echo chamber with a "cut-and-paste-from-the-CS-handbook" machine.

My question to other sellers – are you too missing the "order requirements approved" feature that allowed sellers to reach back to buyers if they didn't adequately respond to required questions BEFORE the delivery time clock starts?

I let my buyers set our work session agenda and state what objectives they would like to accomplish in the allotted work session time (I also come prepared with what I perceive they "need" as I've been doing this for 35+ years). From time to time (less than 10% of all orders), I receive blank requirements or very inadequate requirements from buyers. But the feature Fiverr once had has disappeared and the clock starts even if they didn't fill out any requirements. Even after contacting some buyers, they still don't fill out any information – enough info to help ensure a very productive session.

Why did Fiverr take this feature away?!

It makes NO sense to me as the clock starts with no buyer assistance and I spend even more time chasing down requirements (I am on Fivver to "pay it forward" with my experience so I limit my Fiverr hours. Fiverr has he kinds of buyers I am most passionate about and once was many years ago). My only recourse as a seller is to cancel the order in which case I get penalized and downgraded in ratings (thank you Fiverr algorithm).

I have to believe I am not alone so curious for any insights and thoughts from other Fiverr sellers.

Thoughts? Insights? Workarounds?

Thanks for letting me pixel emote.

John