Jump to content
  • 0

Gig shows paused but I didnt How?


animstudiolk

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

This means that you paused your gig at some time, Fiverr keeps the changes you made and notes them down in the square that pops up when you click on the orange circle, you can check your gig status at the fiverr help center or click on your paused gigs, your gig is active if you can't find your gig at the paused and it only shows up in the active.

Hope this helps.

  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
2 hours ago, animstudiolk said:

When I publish a Gig I see the following things (Take a look at the screenshot attached)
It says Gig Activated first and then Gig paused Is it normal?

fiverr issue black.jpg

nope, usually when you change something inside your gig  Fiverr will add note of what you change, means you change your gig from active to pause... however, reactivate the gig so as to solve the problem

  • Like 6
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
On 3/7/2023 at 11:27 PM, venonusa said:

nope, usually when you change something inside your gig  Fiverr will add note of what you change, means you change your gig from active to pause... however, reactivate the gig so as to solve the problem

This Gig is on Active status so Is it all fine. Thank you for the reply!
I just worried seeing that.

  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...