Jump to content
  • 0

Setting up gig and category grey out says "Pro"


grahammattingle

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

It's probably because of the "Pro" badge it shows next to it. They are probably only allowing new gigs there for Pro sellers who have been accepted as Pros in that category (though there's existing non-pro gigs there a lot of them a pro gigs and they might have now set it to Pro only for new gigs).

You could check with customer support at the help desk if needed though.

Edited by uk1000
  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...