I'd like to be part of a Studio!

Hello! I’m a graphic designer, writer, and brand consultant, I work for brands and individual clients around the world, Making a good design artwork is not a simple task, and being up-to-date with the latest trends in designing will always enhance your image.special draw face logo design. I care about clients. delivering fully resizable, sharp and clean artworks. people need all graphics, portrait into a cartoon caricature. I can draw cartoon portraits face logo for any occasion: a social network avatar, a birthday gift, a Christmas present, couple’s anniversary. I care about clients. This is why I only work with vectors, delivering fully resizable, can I join your studio. Please check my gigs feel free to send me a message! Thanks very much!

Gbandara

• Like 4

• 11 months later...

Hey there…I want to join a successful Fiverr Studio as a team member. I am a Top Rated and Pro seller and a medical/health content writer. My specialty is explaining complex medical information to a lay audience in language they can easily understand.

I worked in the medical field as a PA (physician assistant) for over two decades in Emergency and Occupational medicine and also hold a doctorate (Ed.D.) in biology. If you head up a Studio team and need someone with my skills on board, please contact me. Thanks! ~ Ellen

• Like 11

The thing is that the Fiverr Studio is still in a beta phase and thus it is not available to all the sellers yet. Go to your profile and check if you have studio invites available. then you can get invites from Fiverr studio admins.

• Like 3

The thing is that the Fiverr Studio is still in a beta phase and thus it is not available to all the sellers yet. Go to your profile and check if you have studio invites available. then you can get invites from Fiverr studio admins.

Thanks gamunu! Appreciate the advice.

• Like 2

Go to your profile and check if you have studio invites available.

It looks like this.