Jump to content
  • 0

Post of Request. Should the option be used by the buyer or the seller?


shamim2digit
 Share

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
8 minutes ago, shamim2digit said:

I am a seller. Should the option be used by the buyer or the seller?

321498658_1064642801597281_4098907170757372264_n.png

Hello

Well you might have turned on the Buyer Mode that's why you are seeing this. If you are a Seller then turn on the Seller Mode.

Anyhow, this feature is for Buyers only. For Sellers, they have Get Briefs Feature which can be seen: Go to My Business > Gigs > Check the top right side, there will be a Get Briefs option. (See the image below). Enable it and then set the price on your own. Then Fiverr will send a notification if you get a matched job. You need to do nothing except setting the price. If the price does not work, then you might try different prices to get the right job!

Seller.PNG.c0dd3570646aec3fe489eb69a43a0f01.PNG

 

  • Like 6
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...