Guys! Which PC are you using?πŸ–₯️πŸ–₯οΈπŸ’»πŸ’»

yogesh114

What is your dream pc? Let me know in comments section πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

My dream pc is MSI.Β 

As I am a professional video editor, I am now using dell 12 GB Ram and 2 GB graphic card installed pc which is helping me a lot to run my work.

Edited by yogesh114
  • Like 17

1 hour ago, yogesh114 said:

My dream pc is MSI.Β 

As I am a professional video editor, I am now using dell 12 GB Ram and 2 GB graphic card installed pc which is helping me a lot to run my work.

I'm using Macbook Pro 2020

• Like 12

4 hours ago, yogesh114 said:

My dream pc is MSI.Β 

I have no dream PC. I just purchased a new laptop on 18th August 2022 i.e. Dell Inspiron 15 3000 (i7 with 1TB SSD and 16GB RAM) after 6 years! Worth the Investment!!Β 

• Like 11

1 hour ago, smartdezigns said:

I have no dream PC. I just purchased a new laptop on 18th August 2022 i.e. Dell Inspiron 15 3000 (i7 with 1TB SSD and 16GB RAM) after 6 years! Worth the Investment!!Β 

Yeah, it is also a pretty decent laptop with high performance features.

• Like 6
  • Thanks 2

18 hours ago, asifkhan328 said:

I'm using Macbook Pro 2020

Nice. One of the best

15 hours ago, lawan21 said:

I'm usingΒ  precast concrete for my next project

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

14 hours ago, psykkopatte said:

I'm using a built PC with different components

Mine also same built pc but desktop and CPU are dell

14 hours ago, onlymailchimp said:

I am using your nanir PC

😊😊

14 hours ago, vibronx said:

My current PC is a laptop.Β GIGABYTE AORUS 15G YC - 240Hz FHD with RTX 3080. It also has 32 GB RAM. I'm very happy with it so no dream PC!

❀️❀️

13 hours ago, vickiespencer said:

I have an iMac desktop with a big screen. I love it!

❀️❀️

12 hours ago, thesusarch said:

I have a PC with R7 3700X, 16GB RAM and RTX 3060Ti. I am an architectural visualizer.

❀️❀️

9 hours ago, uk1000 said: