Requesting expert and experienced sellers to give some suggestions for my gigs

elsakrishnan

I'm pretty new to fiverr and I don't see myself getting clients, probably because there's something wrong with my Gigs.

But I can't figure out what it might be, would love it if anyone reading this can come up with solid suggestions to improve 🙂

The links to my Gigs :

1.  Write your cv, resume, cover letter and optimize linkedin by Elsakrishnan | Fiverr

2. Professionally upgrade your linkedin profile by Elsakrishnan | Fiverr

• Like 2

On 11/29/2022 at 3:36 AM, elsakrishnan said:

I'm pretty new to fiverr and I don't see myself getting clients, probably because there's something wrong with my Gigs.

But I can't figure out what it might be, would love it if anyone reading this can come up with solid suggestions to improve 🙂

The links to my Gigs :

1.  Write your cv, resume, cover letter and optimize linkedin by Elsakrishnan | Fiverr

2. Professionally upgrade your linkedin profile by Elsakrishnan | Fiverr

Hi @elsakrishnan, Welcome to the forum and Fiverr!

I also do resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profile optimizations. This is a good business to have, if you are good at it. Some notes for you:

1. More than designs, your clients will want high-quality writing, so please put together a portfolio of your writing samples. If you have written over 1,000 resumes, you should be able to put together "mock" samples of your writing so that buyers can see the quality of your writing. Also suggested: please proofread and edit your bio, gig descriptions, and FAQs to make sure your writing is professional, clear, and error-free!