📈 Fiverr Simplified: Get Matched!

vickieito

Hello. I have been working on fiverr since 2016, but new feature of get brief has not gotten me a single match or brief since this feature is alive, on any of my gig. I do not understand that how would i not get a single brief match on any of my services although i used to get alot of buyer request on same services. I am worried on that. Please help. 

• Like 46
  • Sad 4
  • Congrats! 3

13 minutes ago, olegkravets said:

Hi! Im working on Fiverr last 6 years and completed more than 2000 orders. I dont have this new option called "Buyer Briefs". I still have "Buyer Requests" button but when i'm trying to click on it i see this. How can i turn on this function? image.thumb.png.a7cd2fed5ec116ca1aecbcdd0ddb62a2.png

First you need to turn on the Buyer Briefs

Gigs.png

• Like 41
  • Up 3
  • Thanks 1

BeBefore the launch of Brief on Fibre, I used to get buyer requests/messages every day at my gig. But since the launch of the brief, I have only rBefore the launch of Brief on Fibre, I used to get buyer requests/messages every day at my gig. But since the launch of the brief, I have only received 2 messages. No more messages. So does my service brief not match? what can i do noweceived 2 messages. No more messages. So does my service brief not match? what can i do nowfore the launch of Brief on Fibre, I used to get buyer requests/messages every day at my gig. But since the launch of the brief, I have only received 2 messages. No more messages. So does my service brief not match? what can i do now

• Like 41
  • Thanks 1

36 minutes ago, fatemazaman833 said:

I used to get buyer requests/messages every day at my gig. But since the launch of the brief, I have only received 2 messages. No more messages. So does my service brief not match? what can i do now