The buyer has recieved full business plan with my gig package ? But after recieving the work she has cancelled the order and ger refund? The work is excellent but this is a new way misuded to get work for free.. What to do ? please advice

abduljaleelmuza

Question

11 answers to this question

As a business plan writer, I have some thoughts:

1. Working with english language

• image.png.ac648f05c256aa0398536e1db7ea9441.png
  • image.png.80a08625b3f48483165df00abdaacd88.png
  • image.png.470ce7dfdd19ad12a4e853affa0f9900.png
  •  

If your English proficiency is not at an appropriate level, you are not qualified to provide "business plan" writing services. A business plan is a piece of document and you must have above average english comprehension.

2. Ability to communicate

• image.png.5efcd84a6535b6c913b8d9e1b1b4f567.png

I am guessing that you have at least two orders so far. One is the order reviewed above, and the other is the canceled order you are talking about in this thread. I do not think it is likely that you will continue to receive complaints about your ability to deliver within the two (or more) orders you have received. Some unsatisfied buyers are bound to appear for all sellers, but I do not believe that they will come at a rate as high as what is seen in your case thus far.

It is either you are incompetent or just have very bad luck.

I can understand why the customer canceled this order based on your written English alone.

image.png

Edited by strategist_ceo
  • Like 10
  • Sad 3
  • Up 1

On 11/10/2022 at 11:49 AM, hadi_animations said:

WiFi using. main case is ip address. So question is What kind of wifi you are using 1- public wifi 2- home landline phone wifi 3- or mobile phone wifi ????

On 11/18/2022 at 6:51 PM, strategist_ceo said:

•