Jump to content

iPhone app - constant notifications about seller level upgrade


niico100
 Share

Recommended Posts

When I get upgraded to Level One, Level Two etc - the iPhone app, for months, tells me I have a new notification, and it's that my seller level was upgraded a month ago (it's telling me about this for the 30th time).

This should only tell you once.

Can you fix please, it could encourage people to not check notifications because they think it's this and it's actually a customer.

Thanks

Edited by niico100
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...