Need Buyer Advice~New Seller-Is this legit Buyer?

elleo1

I changed my profile and a lot of stuff per everyones help.  I got someone sending me a message,  only not sure this is real.  I have gotten so many spam-- ie: Telegram or Fiverr has blocked them for me. I have No clue if this is real.  Please look below, what do u think? If he is real, why taking so long to respond? Is this normal, they just say they have a job for you?  I asked, he didn't respond back. Worried. I never had a buyer. Please help 🙏 😢 

Thanks. 

Elle 

image.thumb.png.10130aa13a6a9928ca08c0454b94f117.png

• Like 6
  • Sad 2

What does a REAL Buyer look like?  I am still talking to this guy and he is going back-and-forth and won't give me any details and wants me to make reports ? But still he will not give me details as to wgat kind of reports,  how many listings, when he wants it by? No details. He said: 

Yes i am sorry Just busy here at work I am a realtor , You set all you need up , I will give necessary details but you deliver with reports

What the heck does that mean????? Omg why is he doing this?  Spamming me, just messing with me?

• Like 6

Hi @elleo1, I'm glad you are starting to get inquiries! 

Some buyers are just really busy and take forever to respond. One buyer messaged me in May and just now responded (he picked up the conversation from where we left off 5 months ago like nothing had happened 😂). Don't spend too much time worrying about when people will respond with information. I just let them know what information I need to start an order and I let the buyer decide when to respond and move forward. I get 5-10 messages a week where the buyer kind of walks away in the middle of the conversation. If they are interested, they'll come back. If they are really interested, they'll have the information ready to place an order

• Like 6

53 minutes ago, vickieito said:

Hi @elleo1, I'm glad you are starting to get inquiries!